Wk1 – classmate conversation

Wednesday was my first day that I attended my Art110 class. After my professor Glenn finished explaining, answering any questions we might have had for the upcoming semester, he told the class to find a classmate to have a conversation with. I actually got to talk to two classmates that where both sitting near me. Both of them were females, the one that was sitting right next to me was named Norma Garcia. I learned that Norma is attending CSULB to become a journalist after she already has completed three years at CSULB and is going on her fourth. Norma dorms and she is origanally from Riverside CA. The other classmate that I got to speak to was Tayler Martin. This is Tayler’s first year at CSULB and her goal is to become a nurse. Tayler stated that she lives close by CSULB and she was home schooled. Both of the classmates that I got to meet for the first time were very kind and unique. img950653

Leave a Reply

